Life Lessons With Mitch Lesson 224

Online Dating Shenanigans Vol 67.

Dear Complete Strangers Ladies Whom I Don’t Respond To On Online Dating Sites,

Whilst Mitch can appreciate your unbridled enthusiasm, I will lay out some of the reasons I have not responded to your introductory messages:

1. I suggest you start your first message with “Hi”….not “U R LULZ I wanna get wit U.” No thank you I’m good, I don’t know you complete stranger lady.

2. Offering to be a mother to my child is not exactly a “soft sell” approach for an introductory message. As well I am a completely capable single father. Also my son has a mother who is still very much a part of his/our life and while we are divorced I still have the utmost repsect for her as the mother of my son. As well, I don’t know you complete stranger lady.

3. You may want to think about what message your username conveys. I’m looking at you “NEEDAHUBBYRIGHTNOW554”, “SoLONELY567”, and “BITCHEECraZeeChick453”.

4. I suggest you start your first message with “Hi”… not “Want to come over and cuddle?” No thank you I’m good, I don’t know you complete stranger lady.

5. I suggest you start your first message with “Hi”…not “So how big is it?” Whilst the thought of a woman thinking about my genitilia is somewhat flattering… I don’t know you complete stranger lady.

Just a few helpful tips ladies,

Warmest Regards,

Mitch.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Life Lessons With Mitch Lesson 224

  1. Katie says:

    Hahahaha! These are great tips. So much truth here it’s almost sad.

  2. rarasaur says:

    No commentary except… hahaha! This cracked me up twice as much as it made me sad. 😀

Leave a Reply

